A fairly bland New Year’s update

I’m not usually one for New Year’s resolutions.

It’s been some time since I last updated this blog. It’s a shame, because keeping a (regularly updated) blog is something I really enjoy, both in itself and as a medium through which to talk to other people and get involved in a community of feminists online. While I didn’t necessarily intend to write on cis white female very frequently during term-time (I started the blog during the Summer holidays), I would have liked to have written more over the last few months. There are certainly plenty of events I’ve had opinions on. I’m still incredibly busy with my last semester of uni, editing and writing for various publications and applying for jobs, but I’m going to try to make time to write more blog posts over the next few weeks. Thanks for sticking around!

Happy New Year, everyone!

Leave a Reply

